South america map coloring page

It is bordered on the west by the Pacific Ocean and on the north and east by the Atlantic Ocean; North America and the Caribbean Sea lie to the northwest. It includes twelve sovereign states: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela; one region of France: French Guiana[note 8]; and dependencies of sovereign state. The major dependency are the Falkland Islands, a British Overseas Territory. In addition, the ABC islands of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, Ascension Island (dependency of Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, a British Overseas Territory), Bouvet Island (dependency of Norway), Panama, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (a British Overseas Territory), and Trinidad and Tobago may also be considered parts of South America.

South america map coloring page, This gives them an option to color the one which they like the best among a variety of pages available.

Leave a Reply